top of page

Rocky the Cat's Future, and Rocky De La Fuente

Hello, everyone, and welcome! It's been a while since I've written on here. First of all, let us make sure we're all on the same page:

I'm not Rocky De La Fuente, nor am I currently employed by him. This website was created by me in late 2013, with no help or support. During the 2016 Presidential Primaries, I spent half a year working for De La Fuente as an independent political consultant. We agreed that I'd try to promote him while maintaining my own political autonomy. That was a really good experience for me, and I thank him for the opportunity. I was even offered a chance to travel the country, but I chose my cats, Rocky and Cammie, over money.

That being said, I will be focusing on my own political beliefs and dreams this time around.

It appears that Rocky De La Fuente is embarking on another Presidential run in 2020, and so will Rocky, my fuzzy best friend. My intentions are for a peaceful coexistence. It needs being said, however, that Rocky the Cat was the original and superior Rocky For President in 2016.

De La Fuente is a good man who has accomplished much in the car sales and real estate industries. He does a wonderful job finding talent that is normally overlooked by the conventional corporate mindset. But I'm here to speak the truth, good or bad: he's just not Presidential material. Mr. De La Fuente would be an amazing humanitarian. In a more perfect world, he'd go do that, and I'd be the owner of "Rocky2020 Dotcom."

This was intentionally short and sweet. For my next blog entry, I'll talk a little about myself. Learn what makes Rocky's owner tick!


Featured Posts
bottom of page